THE NASHVILLE SESSION is a unique acoustic experience. Recorded in «Music City», this live session sends true Nashville-Vibes directly into your living room. In addition, the four songs from the debut EP are also included on the B-Side of the disc.
Shipping included.


1. Gonna Be Good, Gonna Be Fine (The Nashville Session)
2. Jungle (The Nashville Session)
3. Forever Means No More (The Nashville Session)
4. Withering (The Nashville Session)
5. Jungle (Original Version)
6. Forever Means No More (Original Version)
7. For E. (Original Version)
8. Aron (Original Version)